Profile Page For treed719

Treed719, 30 it's been a while
map pin Crowley, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Straight, Gynephilic
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, science, video games, writing
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Gynephilic, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views Pantheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, martial arts, parkour, skateboarding, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner