Welcome to Computer Passions!

Profile Page For redstick

Redstick, 49 currently offline
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Computer Tech looks for my analyst
Well this makes me feel like a Id10t, I am seeking that woman that's the analyst to my dark fiber to my heart. Hopefully, she knows the I.T field and knows non of this is legit. Be that APC to my network and WAP extenders.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, movies, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese
Personality geek, romantic, professional, nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Fish, Horses, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Techno, Trance, House, Classical, Dance, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, cycling, swimming, surfing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, hunting, movies, photography, target practice, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality conservative, flirt, geek, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for the yin to my yang, dating, fun, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in september
Pets Dogs, Fish, Horses, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, cycling, football (U.S.)
Their Reservation Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma - Cherokee Reservation, Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat, Isletai Pueblos, Jemez Pueblo, Jicarilla Apache Indian Reservation, Mescalero Indian Reservation, Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation and Off-Reser, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation , Seminole Trust Land
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Meet In The Real World