Welcome to Computer Passions!

Profile Page For r00st

R00st, 21 currently offline
map pin Ludwigshafen, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Just a gamer boy ready to fullfill my partner
I am a listener, atleast when i first meet someone. Once i get to know you i start opening my mind and heart and talk about anything that might interrest you. I am open minded about anything really as long as you talk about it in a respectfull way.

I like gaming when im just not doing anything or am bored. If im not at home i usually go out with friends to drink and party.
Learning guitar atm but want to really play the bass
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers, board games, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, action, animation, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, cigarillos, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? liquor, socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, introvert
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Techno, Hardcore, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style curly, long hair, emo
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, parkour
Health Related therapy
Languages English, German
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World