Welcome to Computer Passions!

Profile Page For moonglowintx

Moonglowintx, 61 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

you can call me, Anytime :)
you can call me anytime
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, computers
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Chinese
Personality flirt, conservative, professional
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, golf, cycling
Health Related homeopathy, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World