• GORBASH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GORBASH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GORBASH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

When the road forks, walk between them, someones trying to hide something.

Tech I love computers, I work on them for a living so thats great. I just find it fascinating and incredibly satisfying to diagnose and repair a malfunctioning device. Soldering is great. Not just computers, but electronic devices in general. And building a PC from scratch? Nothing else quite gives me that warm glow in my head like assembling a custom box from components I've researched and chosen for a build, then watching it all click into place and hum into life for the first time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
animation, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, action, indie, fantasy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race, Klingon
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, daily
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Indian, French, Omnivore, Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese, Caribbean, Comfort, Sushi, Thai, Soylent Green
lover, introvert, geek, liberal, nerd, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, pirate
pirate at heart, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs
No pets currently (but like them)
Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Opera, Punk, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Jazz, R and B, Funk, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Karaoke, Techno, Death Metal, Metal
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, martial arts
Health Related
western medicine

Desktop ; Laptop ; Linux ; Computer Science ; Microsoft ; Hardware ; Open Source ; Firefox

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GORBASH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GORBASH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GORBASH


Last forum posts of GORBASH on Computer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GORBASH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Computer Passions Book Library

Computer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Computer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner