Profile Page For delcoirish

Delcoirish, 46 it's been a while
map pin Folcroft, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Smoker for life
Hi, my name is Thomas. I am 43, White with Brown Hair and Blue Eyes. I am a simple person that enjoys the little things that life has to offer. I am searching for a companion that would enjoy going to restaurants, dive bars, pub crawls, watching movies, live music and traveling. Many time we tend to overlook what life is truly about: Meeting people and actually getting to know them. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy the comedy of Jeff Dunham and Lewis Black. In life, it is important to laugh and enjoy! My favorite recent movies are the New Batman and the Avengers. I enjoy traveling, especially day trips/weekend trips. I've been to many places, but two of my favorites are Atlantic City and The Shore. To sum it up, I am looking for a nice female companion to share what life has to offer. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 5'06"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, music, internet, computers
Body Type large
Movies action, mockumentaries, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, Thai, Comfort, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, nerd, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, conservative
Individuality nickelback fan, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Motown, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In