Profile Page For christrules

Christrules, 37 it's been a while
map pin El Segundo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking to make new British Christian friends! :-D
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type average, disabled, fit
Movies animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Thai
Personality romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Choir, Classical, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut, straight
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, walking
Health Related faith healing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Looking for
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Personality romantic, fun loving
Pets Cat, Cats
Music Celtic, Country, Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In