Welcome to Computer Passions!

Profile Page For cfsartgirl

Cfsartgirl, 65 currently offline
map pin Arcata, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

i'm attached to my laptop
macbook air, macbook pro, ipad, first iphone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, sewing, shopping, writing
Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, playa hater, romantic, thrifty, unconventional
Individuality artist, emo, freak, mime, piercings, psychic
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Guinea Pig
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style layered, shag
Fitness & Sports ballet, dancing, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, slender, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight
Relationship separated, single, off the market, just here for friends, domestic partnership, divorced, dating someone special, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Personality introvert, activist, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, playa hater, romantic, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Jewish, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music Indie, R and B, Alternative Rock, Folk, Soul

My Photos
Cfsartgirl Image 0
Cfsartgirl Image 1
Cfsartgirl Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World